Bestuur en commissies

Tennisclub Schermer
Middenweg 4, 1843 KC Grootschermer
Rabobank: NL27 RABO 0357 907 647

Bestuur
Voorzitter:                Anneke Wienema; voorzitter@tcschermer.nl 
Secretaris:               Vera Groot; secretaris@tcschermer.nl 
Penningmeester:     Leon Huting; penningmeester@tcschermer.nl 

Jeugdcommissie
Alex Bellamy
Ruby Corveleyn

Kantinecommissie
Nel Blokker: 072-5044294 / 06-573 090 98
Coraline Reitsma: 06-374 17 039
Els Akkerman: 0299-673873

Ledenadministratie
Ellen van Schravendijk: ledenadministratie@tcschermer.nl

Groundsman
Klaas Akkerman: 0299-673873 / 06-51897191

Parkonderhoud
Antoon Bijman: zonnehoek7@hetnet.nl

Toernooicommissie (TC)
Leendert Gorter: toernooicommissie@tcschermer.nl
Yma Hoogeveen
Femke Konijn
Ivo van Hilvoorde
Coraline Reitsma

Website en Facebook
Art Verhulst

Ledenwelkom
Maurice Peeters: ledenwelkom@tcschermer.nl

Kascommissie
Henk van Hemert (eerste jaar)
Ed Langedijk (tweede jaar) 

Tennisles:
Tennisschool De Kloek
– Fred Spruit